LifeArt International Pty Ltd

Hong Kong Head Office
10F No 17 Pennington St,
Pennington Commercial Building,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Mike Grehan

President and CEO

Asia

Wilson Tong +852 7391 098 229
wilsont@lifeart.com
Michael Lee +(852) 6386 7767
michaell@lifeart.com

Africa

Mike Grehan +(44) 7904 831 228
mikeg@lifeart.com

Australia & New Zealand

Russell Glenie +(61) 418 213 221
rglenie@invocare.com.au

Corporate

Mike Grehan +(44) 7904 831 228
or (852) 6389 3042
mikeg@lifeart.com

Innovation Center

Eckhard Kemmerer +(61) 417 741 028
(Sydney) eckhardk@lifeart.com
Lynn White +(44) 7535 603 583
(Gloucester) lynnw@lifeart.com

France, Belgium, Luxemburg

Pascal Defosse +33 3 20 79 69 66
pascald@lifeart.com

Germany, Netherlands

Peter Kaspersma + (31) 6 12969837
peterk@lifeart.com

Latin America

Nicholas Andrade + 31 478 648 645
nicholasa@lifeart.com

North America

Mike Grehan +(44) 7904 831 228
or (852) 6389 3042
mikeg@lifeart.com

Poland

Tomasz Rzepkowski +(48) 603 322 197
tomaszr@lifeart.com

Singapore

Goo Wee Leng +(65) 6293 4388
gweeleng@singaporecasket.com

United Kingdom

Simon Rothwell +(44) 7527 769 608
simonr@lifeart.com


Message Successfully Sent!
Translate »