Contact LifeArt Worldwide

LifeArt International Pty Ltd

Mike Grehan

President and CEO

phone: +(44) 7904 831 228 or +(852) 6389 3042

e-mail: mikeg@lifeart.com

Meet The Team

Mike Grehan

Mike Grehan
President and CEO
+(44) 7904 831 228 or +(852) 6389 3042
mikeg@lifeart.com

Eckhard Kemmerer

Eckhard Kemmerer
Head of Technology
+(61) 417 741 028
eckhardk@lifeart.com

Simon Rothwell

Simon Rothwell
Managing Director and CEO, UK & Ireland
+(44) 7527 769 608
simonr@lifeart.com

Lynn White

Lynn White
General Manager LifeArt Coffins
+(44) 7535 603 583
lynnw@lifeart.com

Pascal Defosse

Pascal Defosse
CEO France
+33 3 20 79 69 66
pascald@lifeart.com

Wilson Tong

Wilson Tong 
Chief Representative - Greater China & Asia
+852 9727 4291
wilsont@lifeart.com

Mark Binnersley

Mark Binnersley
PR & Media - UK & Europe
markb@lifeart.com

Anthony Perl

Anthony Perl
PR & Media - Australia
anothonyp@lifeart.com

Anthony Perl

UK Production Team

Send us a message

Would you like to become a partner?