Contact LifeArt Worldwide
world map

LifeArt International

Mike Grehan

President and CEO

phone: +44 (0) 7904 831 228 or +852 6389 3042

e-mail: mikeg@lifeart.com

Meet The Team

Mike Grehan

Mike Grehan
President and CEO
+(44) 7904 831 228 or +(852) 6389 3042
mikeg@lifeart.com

Lynn White

Lynn White
General Manager LifeArt Coffins UK
+(44) 7535 603 583
lynnw@lifeart.com

Eckhard Kemmerer

Eckhard Kemmerer
Head of Technology
+(61) 417 741 028
eckhardk@lifeart.com

Stephen Furlonger

Stephen Furlonger
Chief Marketing Officer, LifeArt International

Anthony Perl

Anthony Perl
PR & Media - Australia
anothonyp@lifeart.com

Andrea Appleby

Andrea Appleby
Creative Design UK

Kevin Crute

Kevin Crute
CEO UK and Ireland
+44 7584 130269
kevinc@lifeart.com

Simon Rothwell

Simon Rothwell
Environment and Corporate Affairs UK
+(44) 7527 769 608
simonr@lifeart.com

Pascal Defosse

Pascal Defosse 
CEO France
+33 3 20 79 69 66
pascald@lifeart.com

Tomasz Rzepkowski

Tomasz Rzepkowski
CEO - LifeArt Poland

Deborah Andres

Deborah Andres
CEO North America

Wilson Tong

Wilson Tong 
CEO Hong Kong
+852 9727 4291
wilsont@lifeart.com

Cami Mok

Cami Mok
General Manager - LifeArt Hong Kong

Dennis Yu

Dennis Yu
Production Director - LifeArt Hong Kong

UK Production Team

UK Production Team

Hong Kong Production Team

Hong Kong Production Team

Send us a message

Would you like to become a partner?