Contact LifeArt Worldwide
world map

LifeArt International

Mike Grehan

President and CEO

phone: +44 (0) 7904 831 228

e-mail: mikeg@lifeart.com

LifeArt International

Mike Grehan

Mike Grehan
President and CEO, LifeArt International
+44 (0) 7904 831 228
mikeg@lifeart.com

Eckhard Kemmerer

Eckhard Kemmerer
Head of Technology
+61 (0) 417 741 028
eckhardk@lifeart.com

Lynn White

Lynn White
Head of International Integration LifeArt International
+44 (0) 7535 603 583
lynnw@lifeart.com

PR and Media

Stephen Furlonger

Stephen Furlonger
Chief Marketing Officer
stephenf@lifeart.com

Anthony Perl

Anthony Perl
PR & Media - Australia
anothonyp@lifeart.com

LifeArt UK

Simon Fisher

Simon Fisher
CEO LifeArt UK and Europe
+44 (0) 7966 492 632
simonf@lifeart.com

Dan Hughes

Dan Hughes
Business Relationship Manager, LifeArt UK
+44 (0) 7305 369 294
danh@lifeart.com

Jon Cooper

Jon Cooper
Print Operations Manager, LifeArt UK
+44 (0) 7977 805 787
jonathanc@lifeart.com

Andrea Appleby

Andrea Appleby
Creative Design LifeArt UK

Production Team, LifeArt Gloucester

Production Team, LifeArt Gloucester

LifeArt Europe

Pascal Defosse

Pascal Defosse 
CEO France
+33 3 20 79 69 66
pascald@lifeart.com

Tomasz Rzepkowski

Tomasz Rzepkowski
CEO Poland
+48 603 322 197
tomaszr@lifeart.com

LifeArt Asia

Wilson Tong

Wilson Tong 
CEO LifeArt Hong Kong
+852 9727 4291
wilsont@lifeart.com

Cami Mok

Cami Mok
General Manager, LifeArt Hong Kong

Dennis Yu

Dennis Yu
Production Director, LifeArt Hong Kong

Production Team, LifeArt Hong Kong

Production Team, LifeArt Hong Kong

LifeArt North America, Latin & South America

Deborah Andres

Deborah Andres
CEO North America
+1 414 708 0319
deboraha@lifeart.com

Send us a message

Would you like to become a partner?